Students awarded

December 21, 2016

FCJ College held its presentation night last week with the following students receiving scholarships or awards.

Sir Edward Weary Dunlop Scholarship: Charlie Boyd

Jenny Milner Scholarship: Hannah Humphries

Mavis Wynne Scholarship: Taylah Kirk

Alistair Say Agriculture Award: Kylie Rofe

Doreen Harrison Memorial Award: Patrick Cooke

Patrick Ryan Memorial Award: Mary Frewen

VCAL Award: Jeremy Hyland

Tomorrow Today Foundation Scholarship: Tia Rae Rawiri

Tomorrow Today Foundation Scholarship: Teana Wards

ADF Long Tan Award — Year 10: Jasmine Burke

ADF Long Tan Award — Year 12: Chelsea Mailer

Soroptimist Scholarship: Asha Greenhalgh

Kwong Lee Dow Young Scholar: Jasmine Burke

Kwong Lee Dow Young Scholar: Ella Howell

Caltex Year 11 Best All Rounder: Lena Lay

St Joseph’s Parish Award: James Ridgwell

FCJ Sisters Scholarship: Emma Buykx

FCJ Sisters Scholarship: Abbey Pearce

FCJ Sisters Award: Lauren Lucas

Honour Roll — Male: Charlie Boyd

Honour Roll — Female: Hannah Humphries

More in News
Login Sign Up

Dummy text